Owh…. How I wish I have one. I really wanted to put each and every work on my office table inside the hole. And delete them from everybody’s memory like they had never existed. 

And…. If I could choose someone that I can push inside the hole. I really wanted to put 1 spesific person inside there at this very moment. So that I can really wipe all work related stress and be release.

*sigh* 

If only… So lets play pretend that it will happen. Eyes close, put a wide smile and count the black sheep until dreamland appears. 

Yesterday is but today’s memory, and tomorrow is today’s dream ~ Khalil Gibran

Black

Leave a Reply

